North Hills Church of Christ Pittsburgh PA
Prayer | Weekly Bulletins | Minister's Blog | Times & Directions | Contact Us | Ask Terry
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Spread the Salt & Shine the Light
  
Sunday, 17 March 2019
Message Info:   Rethinking Everything   |  Terry Lafferty   |  Matthew 5: 13-16


The Beatitudes
  
Sunday, 10 March 2019
Message Info:   Rethinking Everything   |  Terry Lafferty   |  Matthew 5: 1-10


Surrounded by Saints & Surrendered to the Spirit
  
Sunday, 03 March 2019
Message Info:   A Life Reconstructed   |  Terry Lafferty


Excavating the Mind
  
Sunday, 24 February 2019
Message Info:   A Life Reconstructed   |  Terry Lafferty   |  Colossians 3:2


Nothing But the Blood
  
Sunday, 17 February 2019
Message Info:   A Life Reconstructed   |  Terry Lafferty   |  Ephesians 1:7


A Body, A Family and A Bond
  
Sunday, 10 February 2019
Message Info:   Rethinking Church   |  Terry Lafferty   |  1 Corinthians 12:14-26


The Vital Signs of the Church
  
Sunday, 03 February 2019
Message Info:   Rethinking Church   |  Terry Lafferty   |  Acts 2:42-47


Ekklesia: By God's Design
  
Sunday, 27 January 2019
Message Info:   Rethinking Church   |  Terry Lafferty   |  Matthew 16:18


A Joyful 2019
  
Sunday, 30 December 2018
Message Info:   Paul Holdren   |  Philippians 4:1-9


The First "Christmas"
  
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Message Info:   Terry Lafferty   |  Luke 2:1-20


<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2010 North Hills Church of Christ | 797 Thompson Run Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15237 | MyChurchwebsite.com